Menu
Home Page
Home Page

Holiday Dates

HOLIDAY PATTERN 2016 – 2017

 

Autumn Term 2016

OPEN

CLOSE

SCHOOL DAYS

 

Monday 5th September

 

Friday 21st October

35

 

Tuesday 1st November

 

Wednesday 21st December

37

 

 

Spring Term 2017

OPEN

CLOSE

SCHOOL DAYS

 

Monday 9th January

 

Friday 17th February

30

 

Tuesday 28th February

 

Friday 7th April

29

 

 

Summer Term 2017

OPEN

CLOSE

SCHOOL DAYS

 

Monday 24th April

 

Friday 28th April

5

 

Tuesday 2nd May

 

Friday 26th May

19

 

Monday 5th June

 

Friday 21st July

 

 

35

 

 

 

Total 190 school days

HOLIDAY PATTERN 2017 – 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

OPEN

CLOSE

SCHOOL DAYS

 

Monday 4th September

 

Friday 20th October

35

 

Tuesday 31st October

 

Thursday 21st December

38

 

 

Spring Term 2018

OPEN

CLOSE

SCHOOL DAYS

 

Monday 8th January

 

Friday 16th February

30

 

Tuesday 27th February

 

Friday 29th March

23

 

 

Summer Term 2018

OPEN

CLOSE

SCHOOL DAYS

 

Monday 16th April

 

Friday 4th May

15

 

Tuesday 8th May

 

Friday 25th May

14

 

Monday 4th June

 

Friday 20th July

 

 

35

 

 

 

Total 190 school days

Top