Menu
Home Page
Home Page

Holiday Dates

HOLIDAY PATTERN 2017 – 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017

OPEN

CLOSE

SCHOOL DAYS

 

Monday 4th September

 

Friday 20th October

35

 

Tuesday 31st October

 

Thursday 21st December

38

 

 

Spring Term 2018

OPEN

CLOSE

SCHOOL DAYS

 

Monday 8th January

 

Friday 16th February

30

 

Tuesday 27th February

 

Thursday 29th March

23

 

 

Summer Term 2018

OPEN

CLOSE

SCHOOL DAYS

 

Monday 16th April

 

Friday 4th May

15

 

Tuesday 8th May

 

Friday 25th May

14

 

Monday 4th June

 

Friday 20th July

 

 

35

 

 

 

Total 190 school days

HOLIDAY PATTERN 2018 – 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

OPEN

CLOSE

SCHOOL DAYS

 

Monday 3rd September

 

Friday 19th October

35

 

Tuesday 30th October

 

Friday 21st December

39

 

 

Spring Term 2019

OPEN

CLOSE

SCHOOL DAYS

 

Monday 7th January

 

Friday 15th February

30

 

Tuesday 26th February

 

Friday 29th March

24

 

 

Summer Term 2019

OPEN

CLOSE

SCHOOL DAYS

 

Monday 15th April

 

Thursday 18th April

4

 

Tuesday 23rd April

 

Friday 3rd May

9

 

Tuesday 7th May

 

Friday 24th May

 

 

14

 

 

Monday 3rd June

 

Friday 19th July

 

 

35

 

 

 

 

Total 190 school days

Top