Home Page
Home Page

School Council

The School Council is elected every year and consists of representatives from all classes, including the Reception class.  The Council meets once a term to discuss issues arising in school.  We have recently organized a group of children to represent the ‘Pupil Voice’.  These children report any issues that have been brought to their attention, to the School Council.
Meetings take place during the Summer term.

Oscar Garofalo and Martyna Wilk

Year 1
Mikey Gilchrist and Maja Moskal

Year 2
Aiden Mvula and Liwia Sznycer

Year 3
Jay McEvoy and Jessica Superczynska

Year 4
Nicholas Blaszczak and Orlaith Taylor

Year 5
Corey Sewell and Amy Cunningham

Year 6
Aaron Nikdast and Sydney Williams