Menu
Home Page
Home Page

Holiday Dates

Pupils and Family Holidays in Term Time

 

It is a legal requirement for parents/carers to obtain the permission of the Head Teacher before removing their child from school in order to take any leave in term time. Parents do not have an automatic right to take their children out of school for leave during term time and may be issued with a Penalty Notice (£60 per parent per child) if they do so without prior arrangement with the Head Teacher. This is a Governor Policy following guidelines from the Department of Education and the Local Authority.

 

HOLIDAY PATTERN 2020 – 2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

OPEN

CLOSE

SCHOOL DAYS

 

Tuesday 1st September

 

Friday 23rd October

39

 

Tuesday 3rd November

 

Friday 18th December

34

 

 

Spring Term 2021

OPEN

CLOSE

SCHOOL DAYS

 

Wednesday 6th January

 

Friday 12th February

28

 

Tuesday 23rd February

 

Thursday 1st April

28

 

 

Summer Term 2021

OPEN

CLOSE

SCHOOL DAYS

 

Monday 19th April

 

Friday 30th April

10

 

Tuesday 4th May

 

Friday 28th May

19

 

Tuesday 8th June

 

Wednesday 21st July

 

 

32

 

 

 

 

Total 190 school days

HOLIDAY PATTERN 2021 – 2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

OPEN

CLOSE

SCHOOL DAYS

 

Thursday 2nd September

 

Friday 22nd October

37

 

Tuesday 2nd November

 

Friday 17th December

34

 

 

Spring Term 2022

OPEN

CLOSE

SCHOOL DAYS

 

Wednesday 5th January

 

Friday 11th February

28

 

Monday 21st February

 

Friday 1st April

30

 

 

Summer Term 2022

OPEN

CLOSE

SCHOOL DAYS

 

Tuesday 19th April

 

Friday 29th April

9

 

Tuesday 3rd May

 

Friday 27th May

19

 

Tuesday 7th June

 

Thursday 21st July

 

 

33

 

 

 

 

Total 190 school days

Top